Community

TPC Free Monthly Online Event

16.01.2023

By Avril Louise Clarke, Clinical Sexologist & Intimacy Coordinator

How A Feminist Porn Director Gives Her Daughters “The Talk”

TPC at Night is The Porn Conversation's 18+ event for all those curious about ethical adult cinema. We are hosting a screening of an Erika Lust film followed by a Q&A by different guest speakers each month - from s3x workers, s3x educators, and more.

Join us on Friday, January 27th as we screen the film Heidi and The Dough Boys (NSFW) directed by Erika Lust followed by a short Q&A with Sexologist and Intimacy Coordinator Avril Louise Clarke.

International Start & End Times for Event

🇺🇸 6:00 p.m. - 7 p.m. EST

🇬🇧 11 p.m. - 12 a.m. GMT+1

🇩🇪🇫🇷 12 a.m. - 1 a.m. CEST

To receive your free ticket, click here!
 

PLEASE NOTE: No one below the age of 18 years old will be permitted to attend this event. This is an adult only event.